A collection of short stories by Elizabeth George. This volume includes the following stories:

The Evidence Exposed 
Published: 1990 
Publication: Sisters in Crime 2, edited by Marilyn Wallace

The Surprise of His Life 
Published: 1996 
Publication: Women on the Case, edited by Sara Paretsky

I, Richard 
Published: 1999 
Publication: Murder and Obsession, edited by Otto Penzler

NOTE: This book is available only in Great Britain. You may use one of the "Purchase" options below to acquire a copy. 

Purchase a copy of  this novel on-line.
Chose your vendor and click on the edition you would like to own.
Purchase the Hardcover
Purchase the Paperback
Purchase the Audio Book
Rare, Secondhand, & Out of Print

Return to top


Site Copyright 2020 Elizabeth George
Site Designed and Maintained by
Dovetail Studio